ŏn.us.playlist – change

if you’ve ordered a shirt from http://www.onustees.com …then you’ve received the ŏn.us.playlist – fall 08

keeping up that tradition… i decided to create a “playlist of change” that will be sent out with the purchase of the Obama: “Oh, Yes We Did!” tee… men… women…

i may tell the story of the playlist later… with a link to download… for all to hear… πŸ™‚
  1. James Brown – Say It Loud (I’m Black and I’m Proud)
  2. Donny Hathaway – Someday We’ll All Be Free
  3. Sam Cooke – A Change Is Gonna Come
  4. Marvin Gaye – Right On
  5. Quincy Jones – Killer Joe
  6. Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On?
  7. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Wake Up Everybody
  8. Raphael Saadiq – Keep Marchin’
  9. James Brown – I Don’t Want Nobody To Get Me Nothing
  10. Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up
  11. Billy Paul – People Power
  12. McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now
  13. Ray Charles – Hit The Road Jack
  14. Billy Paul – Let The Dollar Circulate
  15. James Brown – Paid The Cost, To Be The Boss
  16. Curtis Mayfield – People Get Ready (Live)
  17. The Stable Singers – Come Go With Me

the battle with blogger and website…

it’s as if they’re tag-teaming me…

trying to get this look of the blog just right… finally gave up and settled on a template with altered colors…
the website… however was a little better… no longer is the “coming soon” image up… simply replaced it with a high-res pic of the design… such as…

yup yup… stay tuned… more info… very soon…


Oh, Yes WE Did!

finally, finally, finally…

i’ve had time to update the blog… and inform all what has taken place…

1st things 1st…

BARACK OBAMA IS THE PRESIDENT-ELECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(i’m maaaaaaaad late with it… but still must post that…)

# 44

back to www.onustees.com

NEW DESIGN on the out…
…inspired by the election of Mr. Barack Obama…

a shirt to wear with pride that all of us got together and put the right man in office!

visit www.onustees.com and pick up 1 or 2… or 3… or more… πŸ˜‰

most posting to come soon!