ŏn.us.playlist – spring 09

SPRING IS HERE!!! (almost…)

it’s time to peel off those layers and sport an on.us.tee!

while you’re getting your spring style on, you might as well bump a dope mix while your at it…

in honor of the upcoming tee’s “Egg Rhymes with Orange” & “Egg Beaters” the spring playlist will feature tracks from Jay-Z & Nas for the rhyming…

and Just Blaze holding down the beats on tracks 8 through 16…

we kick off the playlist with an on.us message “Do The Right Thang” – Ludacris feat. Common & Spike Lee (prod. by 9th Wonder)…

– tracklisting:

  1. Do The Right Thang – Ludacris feat. Common Spike Lee (prod. by 9th Wonder)
  2. Ether – Nas (remixed by 9th Wonder)
  3. Mastermind – Nas (remixed by 9th Wonder)
  4. Threat – Jay-Z (remixed by 9th Wonder)
  5. What More Can I Say – Jay-z (remixed by 9th Wonder)
  6. Encore – Jay-Z (remixed by 9th Wonder)
  7. Black Republican – Nas feat. Jay-Z (prod. by L.E.S)
  8. Breathe – Fabolous (prod. by Just Blaze)
  9. What We Do – Freeway (prod. by Just Blaze)
  10. American Gangster – Jay-Z (prod. by Just Blaze)
  11. All The Above – Maino feat. T-Pain (prod. by Just Blaze)
  12. Kingdom Come – Jay-Z (prod. by Just Blaze)
  13. The Roc – Cam’Ron feat. Memphis Bleek & Beans (prod. by Just Blaze)
  14. As One – Jay-Z feat. The Roc (prod. by Just Blaze)
  15. Alright – Freeway (prod. by Just Blaze)
  16. What You Hate The Game – The Game feat. Nas (prod. by Just Blaze)

this playlist will be included with each online purchase from on.us.tees until we drop the summer playist!

as always,

enjoy life.

– dre of onustees.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s