on.us.tees in Cancun with Pops!

…or is it…

Pops in Cancun with on.us.tees?

not quite sure… but I do know my Pops was in Cancun…

…and he was sporting his “on.us.tee” for the masses.

Check out some of the photos Pops took during the family vacation in Cancun.

(without me… :-/ lol…)

The two pretty young ladies are my younger sisters… I understand it was “hot” there, based on their faces, lol…






i know what you’re thinking…

“WHERE ARE THE GIRLS ON.US.TEES!?!”

…they “forgot” them…

– dre’ of onustees.com

Leave a Reply

